top of page
Home: Blog2
Search

Alter Ego Questionnaire

q1: Full name

a: thousand-winged Liaiel

q2: Zodiac sign.

a: I was not born.

q3: 3 fears.

a: The eventual heat death of the universe, misunderstandings, failure.

q4: 3 things I love.

a: Victory, creation, stasis.

q5: 4 turn ons.

a: I am not a sexual being.

q6: 4 turn offs.

a: I am not a sexual being.

q7: My best friend.

a: Insofar as one such as I can benefit from such companionship, the demon potentate Straoev

q8: Sexual orientation?

a: Asexual.

q9: My best first date?

a: Such things are anathema to me.

q10: How tall am I?

a: In my preferred physical form, 9 feet.

q11: What do I miss? a: The presence of divinity in the universe.

q12: What time was I born?

a: I was not born. I was brought about at the creation of this universe.

q13: Favorite color?

a: White.

q14: Do I have a crush?

a: No.

q15: Favorite quote?

a: Humans are never wise on purpose. I have no favorite utterances by those beings.

q16: Favorite place?

a: The space between the stars. q17: Favorite food?

a: I require no more sustenance than the universe itself does.

q18: Do I use sarcasm?

a: No.

q19: What am I listening to right now?

a: I do not limit myself to perceiving the world through such base and limited senses. You may say "everything."

q20: First thing I notice in a new person?

a: Their extreme mortality. After, their every weakness.

q21: Shoe size?

a: I do not garb myself thusly.

q22: Eye color?

a: White, black, or gold.

q23: Hair color?

a: White or black. q24: Favorite style of clothing?

a: A simple cloth when necessary. Most often, I am nude.

q25: Ever done a prank call?

a: No.

q26: What color of underwear I'm wearing now?

a: I have no genitals and have no need for such a garment.

q28: Favorite movie?

a: Humans are never wise on purpose. I have no favorite media by those beings. q29: Favorite song?

a: Humans are never wise on purpose. I have no favorite media by those beings. q30: Favorite band?

a: Humans are never wise on purpose. I have no favorite media by those beings.

q31: How I feel right now?

a: Hopeless and desperate. Untouchable and temporary. Superior and meaningless.

q32: Someone I love.

a: I have no love for other specific living things.

q33: My current relationship status.

a: One of many.

q34: My relationship with my parents.

a: I have none. I was brought about by the Departed Divinity.

q35: Favorite holiday.

a: Pointless human inventions.

q36: Tattoos and piercings I have.

a: With complete control over my aesthetic appearance, I have no need for such scribbles and trinkets.

q37: Tattoos and piercings I want.

a: With complete control over my aesthetic appearance, I have no need for such scribbles and trinkets.

q39: Last book I read?

a: What was the last book conceived of? I am aware of them all.

q40: Do I ever get "good morning" or "good night" tests?

a: No.

q41: Have I ever kissed the last person I texted?

a: Not applicable.

q42: When did I last hold hands?

a: 34 years ago, the last time a foolish human made a covenant with me.

q43: How long does it take me to get ready in the morning?

a: In the void outside of being, between the stars, there are no mornings.

q44: Have I shaved my legs in the past three days?

a: No.

q45: Where am I right now?

a: To whatever extent that I am in a location, I am floating among the stars.

q46: If I was drunk & can't stand, who's taking care of me?

a: Not applicable. I cannot be poisoned by chemicals.

q47: Do I like my music loud or at a reasonable level?

a: Volume and its perception are a byproduct of the limitations of human hearing. I do enjoy some vibrations, but it matters not their amplitude.

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page